Libertarian of the Year in recognition of unwavering dedication, tireless effort, and inspirational accomplishment for the cause of Liberty.

2016 Cara Schulz

2017 Mary O’Connor

2018 Bob Odden

2019 Jill Galvan

2020 Chris Dock

2023 Rebecca Whiting

2024 Eric Thraen

Spotlight Award in honor of unique grit and ferocity in the advancement of individual Liberty through stellar activism and coalition building.

2019 Senator Scott M. Jensen

Libertarian Legend Award in honor of a lifetime of significant achievement, contribution, leadership, and lasting impact on the Liberty movement.

2018 Charles Test